2018-2019 Business Archives Section: Election Results

Here is a listing of the candidates elected to serve the open positions. Thank you to all candidates and for all who voted:

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect: Neil Dahlstrom-John Deere


Vice Editor: Dave J. Moore - Carhartt 


Secretary: Cristina Vignone - Tiffany & Co.



Member-At-Large: Samuel Smallidge - Converse


Education Chair: Jennifer Johnson - Cargill, Incorporated


SAA Home / BAS Home / Contact the Editors