Staff Directory

SAA Headquarters

Society of American Archivists
17 North State Street
Suite 1425 
Chicago, IL 60602-4061
tel 312/606-0722
fax 312/606-0728
toll-free 866/722-7858

Staff

Executive Director
Jacqualine Price Osafo
jpriceosafo@archivists.org

Director of Finance & Administration
Peter Carlson
pcarlson@archivists.org

Director of Education
Rana Hutchinson Salzmann
rsalzmann@archivists.org

Assistant Director of Publishing
Abigail Christian
achristian@archivists.org

Member Service and Accounting Specialist
Shavon Lewis
slewis@archivists.org

IT and Database Administrator
Cherie Newell
cnewell@archivists.org

Governance Program Manager
Felicia Owens
fowens@archivists.org

Marketing and Communications Specialist
Julia Pillard
jpillard@archivists.org

Education Manager
Akila Ruffin
aruffin@archivists.org

Manager, Service Center
Carlos R. Salgado
csalgado@archivists.org

Education and Annual Meeting Specialist
Michael Santiago
msantiago@archivists.org