2016 Candidate Statements for Vice Chair/Chair Elect and the Steering Committee

As a reminder, your candidates are:


Vice Chair/Chair Elect (vote for one):


Jean Green


Alison Stankrauff


Steering Committee (vote for two):


Greta Browning


Kristen Chinery


Josue Hurtado


Mandy Mastrovita


Julie Porterfield


Rachel Seale


Florence Turcotte


Joshua Youngblood

2016_RAO_candidate_statements.docx695.89 KB



Send comments on this website to .