RAO Election Results

RAO Election Results are in!

On behalf of the RAO Nominating Committee I would like to thank you to all the candidates who ran for leadership positions in the Reference, Access, and Outreach Section of SAA. And another thank you to all who voted in the election.

The successful candidates, and upcoming leaders in RAO are as follows:

  • Cinda Nofziger- Vice Chair/Chair Elect (2020-2021)
  • Greta Browning- Steering Committee Member (2020-2022)
  • Daria Labinsky- Steering Committee Member (2020-2022)

Nominating Committee Members:

Rebecca May, Ryan Lee, and JA Pryse



Send comments on this website to .