2018 election results

Congratulations to Tewodros Abebe, Senior Archivist, Moorland-Spingarn Research Center at Howard University, on his election as IAAS junior co-chair, and to Susanne Belovari for being re-elected for a second three-year term on the steering committee. Margarita Vargas-Betancourt, Latin American and Caribbean Special Collections Librarian, George A. Smathers Libraries, UF, and Mark Peterson, Head Archivist, Woodrow Wilson Presidential Library & Museum, will stay on the steering committee. Many thanks to Daniel Necas, the outgoing co-chair, for all your work on behalf of IAAS.