Standing Rules

Solo Arrangers Section Standing Rules (last revised 2023) *


SAS Steering Committee (2023-2024)

Section leadership can be reached at  Please contact us with any questions, comments, or ideas for the SAS!

Julie Yamashita (2021-2024)
Lanterman House

La Cañada Flintridge, CA

Vice Chair / Chair-Elect / Regional Representatives Co-Lead
Hilary Swett (2022-2025)
Writers Guild Foundation

Los Angeles, CA

Events Coordinator
Rebecca Leung (2020-2024)
Archives & Manuscripts Librarian
Mills College at Northeastern University

Oakland, CA

Newsletter Editor
Allison Bundy (2023-2025)
College Archivist & Digital Collections Librarian
Concordia College – Moorhead, Carl B. Ylvisaker Library

Moorhead, MN

Regional Representatives Co-Lead
Alison Quirion (2023-2025)
Santa Monica Studio

Los Angeles, CA

Web Liaison
Shaun Kirkpatrick (2022-2024)
Corporate Archivist
Chubb Archives
Philadelphia, PA