Membership Committee

The Membership Committee maintains the Directory of Archival Organizations in the United States and Canada and the RAAC Membership Composition list. The committee periodically solicits current information about each organization's leadership, membership, and mission. It is also responsible for reaching out to new members of the RAAC listserv to encourage their participation on RAAC committees.

Chair:  Courtney Bailey, Society of North Carolina Archivists

Committee members:  

  • Dara Flinn, Archivists of the Houston Area