Election 2016 Results!

The votes have been counted and the section has chosen!

Janet Carleton for Chair Elect & Anastasia Matijkiw for Member at Large will be taking their places on the Steering Committee of the Preservation Section. Congratulations to you both. 

Thanks to all the great candidates we had this year and to the section for casting your votes.

-Alix Bentrud
Outgoing  Chair