Boles Elected to SAA Vice Presidency

SAA 2007 Election Results

Frank Boles, director of the Clarke Historical Library at Central Michigan University, will serve as SAA vice president/president elect beginning in August 2007, and as Society president beginning in August 2008. Joining him on the Council are Bruce Ambacher, Margery Sly, and Diane Vogt-O’Connor. Elected to the Nominating Committee: Theresa Salazar (chair), Anne Ostendarp, and Megan Phillips. See the May/June issue of Archival Outlook for more election results.