Greene Elected to SAA Vice Presidency

SAA 2006 Election Results

Mark Greene, director of the American Heritage Center at the University of Wyoming, will serve as SAA vice president/president-elect beginning in August 2006, and as Society president beginning in August 2007. Joining him on the Council for three-year terms are treasurer Ann Russell, Rebecca Hankins, Leon Miller, and Nancy Zimmelman. Elected to the Nominating Committee: Scott Schwartz (chair), Su Kim Chung, and Cheryl Stadel-Bevans. See the May/June issue of Archival Outlook for more election results.