Steering Committee and Membership

The current leadership of the Science, Technology & Health Care Roundtable (STHC) is viewable here.

STHC membership is easy, just notify one of the co-chairs of your interest. Involvement is at the level you feel comfortable. Membership in SAA is not a requirement. 

Co-chairs, 2015-2016

Todd Kosmerick:

Nora Murphy: nmurphy@MIT.EDU

STHC_steering_committee_list_2013_2014.pdf63.4 KB