2021 Privacy and Confidentiality Election Results

The 2021 Privacy and Confidentiality elections have been concluded and the section leadership is pleased to announce the results:

Katrina Windon began her term as Chair at the Section meeting.

DiAnna Hemsath was elected Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect.

Shelly Black and Ashlyn Velte were elected to the Steering Committee (2 year seats).

Thank you to all who participated in the elections!