MARS 2022-2023 Steering Committee

The results of the 2022 MARS election are in! Our MARS steering committee members for the 2022-2023 cycle are: Cara McCormick (Archives Manager at the Rand Corporation and MARS Chair); Beth Ann Koelsch Women Veterans Historical Project Curate at UNC-Greensboro, and Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect); and Matthew Peek (Associate Director of University of Houston-Clear Lake Archives and Special Collections, and MARS Communication Liaison). Former MARS Secretary Amy Mondt (Associate Director of the Sam Johnson Vietnam Archive, Texas Tech University), is filling in until a special election to name a permanent MARS Secretary is completed in December 2022. Together we comprise the MARS steering committee for 2022-2023.