2019-2020 ERS Steering Committee and bloggERS Leadership

Electronic Records Steering Committee

The ERS Steering Committee is excited to announce our new officers for the 2019-2023 term! They are:

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Annalise Berdini, she/her, Digital Archivist (Princeton University)

Steering Committee
Andrea Belair, Archives and Special Collections Librarian (Union College)
Elizabeth Carron, she/her, Archivist for Records Management, Bentley Historical Library (University of Michigan)

Continuing their service on the ERS Steering Committee in the upcoming year are the following members:

Susan Malsbury

Immediate Past Chair
Jessica Farrell

Steering Committee
Jane Kelly
Kelsey O'Connell
Alice Prael
Jessica Venlet


The 2019/2020 bloggERS team includes the following members:

Team Leader
Dorothy Waugh

Assistant Team Leader
Emily Higgs

Team Members
Sarah Nguyen
A.L. Carson
Josh Kitchens
Sally DeBauche