bloggERS! Editorial Board

The bloggERS! Editorial Board manages most aspects of the bloggERS! site, including soliciting guest authors, drafting and revising content for posting, and coming up with ideas for posts and features. The current members of the Editorial Board are also members of the Electronic Records Section Steering Committee, but we expect that to change as the bloggERS! site grows.

Would you like to be a part of the Editorial Board? Anyone can join! If you'd like to get involved, please contact us at

Below is a list of the current Editorial Board members:

  • Ann Cooper, Digital Archivist, The University of Texas at Arlington
  • Marty Gengenbach, Assistant Archivist, Gates Archive
  • Lawrence Giffin, Electronic Records Archivist, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Wendy Hagenmaier, Digital Collections Archivist, Georgia Tech
  • Alice Prael, Digital Accessioning Archivist, Yale Special Collections, Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library 
  • Josh Schneider, Assistant University Archivist, Special Collections & University Archives, Stanford University