Distinguished Fellows Class of 2013

Historical Date: 
Deborra A. Richardson, Smithsonian National Museum of American History; Ellen Swain, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; Lynn Holdzkom, Louis Round Wilson Special Collections Library, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; and Margery Sly, Special Collections, Temple University
Timeline Placement Date: 
August 16, 2013