SAA Election Results Are In!

Gregor Trinkaus-Randall of the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners has been elected SAA Vice President/President-Elect for 2010-2011; he will serve as President in 2011-2012. Elected to the Council for three-year terms (2010-2013) are Donna McCrea (University of Montana), Dennis Meissner (Minnesota Historical Society), and Kate Theimer (ArchivesNext). Maria Estorino (University of Miami) will chair the 2010-2011 Nominating Committee, serving with committee members Tamar Evangelestia-Dougherty (University of Chicago) and Mark Shelstad (University of Texas, San Antonio). Watch the website and Archival Outlook for more details.