STHC Leadership, 2017-2018

Based on the election results, appointments, and the usual rotation of the chairs, here is the STHC Steering Committee membership that will be effective after the conclusion of our meeting on 27 July 2017:
  • Polina Ilieva - Senior Co-Chair
  • Eleanor (Eli) Brown - Junior Co-Chair
  • Todd Kosmerick - Immediate Past Chair
  • Gabrielle Barr - Newsletter Editor
  • Rebekah Kim - Web Liaison

The At-Large Steering Committee members are

  • Bethany Anderson
  • Kimberly Anderson
  • Andrew Lippert
  • Lorraine Richards
  • Christopher Ryland
  • Elizabeth Shepard
  • Jennifer Ulrich
We look forward to working with everyone in the coming year.