2014 GRS steering committee election results

The results of the GRS steering committee election are in.  With a slate of strong candidates, the voting was close and included two ties that were decided in accordance with the GRS bylaws.


Congratulations to the new members of the GRS steering committee:


Casey A. Coleman (Federal)
Dorothy Fouche (State)

Jennifer Day (Local)
Dawn Youngblood (Local)


Also, in the tradition of the GRS, by which the individual with the most overall votes is chosen as the Vice-Chair/Chair-elect, further congrats go to Casey Coleman who assumes that heavy mantle.