2021 DRS Election Results

I'm excited to write to you all with election results! Please join me in congratulating our new leaders!

  • Junior Co-Chair: Allison Olsen (2021-2023)
  • Steering Committee Member: Andi Altenbach (2021-2024)
  • Web Liaison: Paige Adair (2021-2023)
  • Member-at-Large: Helice Koffler (2021-2023)

We are so excited to have you as our new leaders and look forward to your contributions!