Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is comprised of RAAC members who are also members in a regional, multistate, state, and/or local archival organization.  The number of Steering Committee members shall be nine, including the Chair, Chair-Elect, chairs of standing committees, and a liaison from the SAA Council. When RAAC appoints a represenative to working groups with other archival organizations, this representative also participates with the Steering Committee. 

The Steering Committee Roster for 2021-2022 is as follows: 

  • Courtney Bailey
  • Jeremy Brett
  • Kyna Herzinger
  • Cathy Miller
  • Kathy Smith
  • Jasmine Jones, SAA Council Liaison