2016 CMTRT Election Results

We are pleased to announce the new members of the CMTRT Steering Committee for 2016-2018:

Vice Chair / Chair-Elect: Stephanie Bennett

Web Liaison: Carolyn Runyon

They will join Jasmine Jones, who is transitioning to Chair in August, and Steering Committee members Martha O’Hara Conway, Daniel Weddington, and Caitlin Wells.