Thank you


This website was made possible by the efforts of the following AAC Officers:

Karen Jefferson
Atlanta University Center

Rosalye Settles
U.S. Department of the Treasury

Cathy Lynn Mundale

Teresa Mora
University of California, Berkeley

Rose Roberto
University of Leeds

Eugenia Kim

Courtney Chartier
Atlanta University Center

Steven Booth
National Archives & Records Administration

Harrison W. Inefuku
Iowa State University

Sonia Yaco
University of Illinois at Chicago

Special thanks to SAA for hosting this site, and Matt Black for technical support.