Skip to Content

Committee

Society of American Archivists
The Society of American Archivists
SAA Logo

We're sorry.

The web server is currently unavailable.
Please try again later.

Steering Committee Members, 2012-2013


Section Chair

Jennifer Eidson
College Park, MD
jgeidson08@gmail.com 

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Cecilia Salvatore
Dominican University
River Forest, IL
csalvatore@dom.edu

Past Section Chair &
Nominating Committee Chair

Doug Boyd
Louie B. Nunn Center for Oral History
University of Kentucky Libraries

Lexington, Kentucky
doug.boyd@uky.edu

Member (term 2011-2013) 
Morna Gerrard
Georgia State University Library
Atlanta, Georgia
libmjg@langate.gsu.edu

Member (term 2011-2013)
Bert Lyons
American Folklife Center
Library of Congress
Washington, DC
blyo@loc.gov

Member (term 2012-2014)
Jackie Couture
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, Kentucky
Jackie.Couture@eku.edu

Member (term 2012-2014)
Rachel Telford
Veterans History Project
Library of Congress
Washington, DC
rktelford@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor/Ex-officio Member
Margaret Fraser
Brooklyn Historical Society
Brooklyn, NY
 mfraser522@gmail.com

Oral History Project Co-Coordinator/Ex-officio Member
(Onsite)
Kristi Young
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT
kristi_bell@byu.edu

Oral History Project Co-Coordinator/Ex-officio Member
(Post-processing/Custodian of Interviews)
Berlin Loa
berlin@email.arizona.edu

Council Liaison
Elizabeth Kaplan
ekaplan.66@gmail.com

New leadership assumes office at the close of the annual meeting of the section.

 

Society of American Archivists
Oral History Section
Web Liaison | Jennifer Eidson
Created | 02 April 2003
Last Updated | 6 September 2012

 

 

 

 


Comments

Change of OH Section Chair

Unfortunately, this week Howard Levin, Oral History Section Chair, stepped down from his position as Chair.  Vice Chair/Chair Elect Doug Boyd has agreed to step into the Chair position for this year. 

The Vice Chair/Chair Elect position is now vacant. 

Please contact Section Leadership if you have any questions or concerns.