Staff Directory

SAA Headquarters

Society of American Archivists
17 North State Street
Suite 1425 
Chicago, IL 60602-4061
tel 312/606-0722
fax 312/606-0728
toll-free 866/722-7858

Staff

Executive Director
Nancy Beaumont
nbeaumont@archivists.org

Director of Education
Kara Adams
kadams@archivists.org

Director of Publishing
Teresa Brinati
tbrinati@archivists.org

Director of Finance & Administration
Peter Carlson
pcarlson@archivists.org

Education Consultant
Solveig De Sutter
sdesutter@archivists.org

Web & Information Systems Administrator
Matthew Black
mblack@archivists.org

Education Program Coordinator
Mia Capodilupo
mcapodilupo@archivists.org

Editorial & Production Coordinator
Abigail Christian
achristian@archivists.org

Education Program Coordinator
Brianne Downing
bdowning@archivists.org

Service Center Representative
Lee Gonzalez
lgonzalez@archivists.org

Governance Program Coordinator
Felicia Owens
fowens@archivists.org

Manager, Service Center
Carlos R. Salgado
csalgado@archivists.org

Member Services Representative
Michael Santiago
msantiago@archivists.org