2018-19 Election Results are IN!

Mary Alice Harper (Ransom Center, UT Austin) will be our new Chair-elect 2018-19!

Patrick Cullom (Wilson Library, UNC Chapel Hill) has been elected Member-at-Large to serve 2018-2021.

Jessica Tai (Library Special Collections, UCLA) was runner-up in the Member-at-Large race and has been appointed to serve the remainder of the term (through 2020) recently vacated by the resignation of Alexis Peregoy.


The proposed revisions to the Standing Rules were overwhelmingly approved!